How can I hide or show account users on my profile?

For each of your account users you can choose to hide or show the user on your profile. To hide or show an account user click on the Settings link in the account switcher at the top of the page and select Permissions/Privacy > Account Users. You will see all users that have access to your account. You can now define for each user if you want to show or hide them on your profile.

 

Related topics →